SC KLINGE SECKACH 1981 e.V.
# WE ARE SCK

Ihre Ansprechpartner im Verein:

Torsten Schmidt

Torsten Schmidt

1, Vorstand

Telefonnummer: 0173-4740741

E-Mail: Torsten.Schmidt@scklinge.onmicrosoft.com

Angelina Schell

Angelina Schell

2. Vorstand

Trainerin D-Jugend

E-Mail: Angelina.Schell@scklinge.onmicrosoft.com

Manuela Schmidt

Manuela Schmidt

Kassenwartin

E-Mail: Manuela.Schmidt@scklinge.onmicrosoft.com

Astrid Eberle-Bürklen

Astrid Eberle-Bürklen

Schriftführung

E-Mail: Astrid.Eberle-Buerklen@scklinge.onmicrosoft.com

Sabine Kraus

Sabine Kraus

Schriftführung

E-Mail: Sabine.Kraus@scklinge.onmicrosoft.com

Viktor Oldenburger

Viktor Oldenburger

Öffentlichkeitsarbeit

Telefonnummer: 0176-60476049

E-Mail: Viktor.Oldenburger@scklinge.onmicrosoft.com

Markus Sauter

Markus Sauter

Verwaltung - Damen

Telefonnummer: 0157-58975593

E-Mail Markus.Sauter@scklinge.onmicrosoft.com

Tanja Schimpf

Tanja Schimpf

Verwaltung - Jugend

Telefonnummer: 0151-44334744

E-Mail: Tanja.Schimpf@scklinge.microsoft.com

Iris Zilling

Iris Zilling

Mitgliederverwaltung

Stellvertretende Kassiererin

Telefonnummer: 0174-9607993

Tobias Wagner

Tobias Wagner

Trainer Damen

Telefonnummer: 0173-8860824

E-Mail: Tobias.Wagner@scklinge.onmicrosoft.com

Rüdiger Zilling

Rüdiger Zilling

Trainer Damen

Telefonnummer: 0172-6934307

Stefan Sauter-Schnabel

Stefan Sauter-Schnabel

Trainer B & C-Jugend

Telefonnummer: 0174-6730035


E-Mail
Instagram